Menu

Who uses our salt


Restaurants & Cafes
- Isle of Skye
- Scottish Mainland
Artisan Producers using Isle of Skye Sea Salt
Hampers

Restaurants & Cafes

Isle of Skye

Cuillin Hills Hotel cuillinhills-hotel-skye.co.uk

Coruisk House https://coruiskhouse.com/

Kinloch Lodge kinloch-lodge.co.uk

Lochbay Restaurant lochbay-restaurant.co.uk

The Three Chimneys threechimneys.co.uk

The Stein Inn stein-inn.co.uk

Scottish Mainland

Cafe St Honore, Edinburgh cafesthonore.com

Scottish Cafe and Restaurant, The National Gallery, Edinburgh contini.com/scottish-cafe-and-restaurant

Galloway Lodge Preserves Cafe /Pop-up Burger Bar, Gatehouse of Fleet gallowaylodge.co.uk

The Captain's Galley Seafood Restaurant, Scrabster, Nr Thurso captainsgalley.co.uk

The Lovat, Loch Ness, Fort Augustus thelovat.com

The Standard, London www.standardhotels.com/London

Artisan Producers using Isle of Skye Sea salt

All That's Delicious allthatsdelicious.co.uk

Artisana Bakes artisanabakes.com

Coco Chocolatiers cocochocolate.co.uk

Chocolates of Glenshiel https://www.chocolatesofglenshiel.com/

Doughies, Fort William

Equi's Ice Cream equisicecream.com

Gardiners of Scotland https://www.gardiners-scotland.co.uk/

Gordon and Durward https://www.scottishsweets.co.uk/

Grain of Truth Bakery

Ocelot Chocolate ocelotchocolate.com

Wee Isle Dairy, Gigha http://www.gigha.org.uk/viewItem.php?id=8966&sectionTitle=Food+%26+Drink

Welsh Homestead Smokery http://welshhomestead.co.uk/