Menu

Stockists

Isle of Skye and the Islands

All the Goodness, Aird Point, Ardelve, Kyle, Ross-Shire, Highland IV40 8DY www.allthegoodness.co.uk

An Crubh, Duisdale Beag, Isle Ornsay, Isle of Skye IV43 8QU

Aros, Viewfield Rd, Portree, Isle of Skye http://www.aros.co.uk/

Blas Cafe and Shop, Dunvegan, Isle of Skye https://www.facebook.com/BlasSkye

Brae Fasach Gallery & Café www.isleofskye.net/braefasach/

Buth Bheag, Kyle of Lochalsh, Isle of Skye info@askamarine.co.uk

Castle Moil Stores, Kyleakin, Isle of Skye Tel:01599 534300

Carbost Shop, Carbost, Isle of Skye

Deli Gasta, The Old Mill, Broadford, Isle of Skye IV49 9AQ www.deligasta.com

Dunvegan Castle Shop, Dunvegan, Isle of Skye IV55 8WF http://www.dunvegancastle.com/

Glendale Post Office, Glendale, Isle of Skye, IV55 8WJ

The Isle of Skye Bakery, Dunvegan Rd. Portree, Isle of Skye http://isleofskyebakingco.co.uk/

Jacksons Wholefoods, Armadale House, Unit 5, Bank Street, Portree, Isle of Skye IV51 9DA T: 01478 613326 E: jacksons@highlandwholefoods.co.uk

Macleods of Skye, Broadford, Isle of Skye

Old Byre, Ose, Isle of Skye email@oldbyreskye.co.uk

The Oyster Shed, Carbost, Isle of Skye (past Talisker Distillery) http://www.skyeoysterman.co.uk/

Post Office, Wentworth Street, Portree, Isle of Skye

Raasay House, Isle of Raasay IV40 8PB www.raasay-house.co.uk

Relish, Wentworth Street, Portree, Isle of Skye http://www.relishskye.co.uk/

Single Track Cafe, Kendram, Kilmaluag, Isle of Skye IV51 9UL

Sligachan Hotel, Sligachan http://www.sligachan.co.uk/

Skye Makers Gallery, 5 Lochside, Dunvegan, Isle of Skye www.skyemakers.com Contact: karen@skyemakers.com

Taigh Chearsabhaig Museum and Art Gallery, Lochmaddy, North Uist http://www.taigh-chearsabhagh.org

Top Shop, Post Office Building, Ford Road, Broadford Isle of Skye IV49 9AB

Uig Pottery, The Pier, Uig, Isle of Skye IV51 9XX http://www.uigpottery.co.uk/

We Frame It, The Green, Portree

Scotland (Mainland)

All the Goodness, Aird Point, Ardelve, Kyle, Ross-Shire, Highland IV40 8DY www.allthegoodness.co.uk

All That's Delicious, 38 Mountcastle Wynd, Kilwinning, Ayrshire KA13 6DH www.allthatsdelicious.co.uk

Ardshealach Smokehouse & Fine Foods, Glenuig, Argyll PH38 4NG www.smokedproduce.co.uk

Arisaig Land, Sea and Islands Centre, Arisaig, Lochaber PH39 4NU www.road-to-the-isles.org.uk

Balgove Larder Farm Shop, Strathtyrum, St Andrews, Fife KY16 9SF www.balgove.com

Big Red Barn, South Melbourne Farm, Edinburgh Road, Elsrickle, Biggar www.thebigredbarncompany.co.uk

Carron Pottery, Cam-Alt, Strathcarron IV54 8YX www.carronpottery.com

Corbie & Cheip, 162 High Street, Auchterarder, PH3 1AD www.corbieandcheip.co.uk

Corner on the Square, 1 High Street, Beauly www.corneronthesquare.co.uk

DeliCraft, 61 High St., Fort William PH33 6DH www.delicraft.co.uk

Dunrobin Castle, Golspie, Sutherland KW10 6SF www.dunrobincastle.co.uk

Fursbreck Pottery, Harray, Orkney KW17 2JR www.orkneypottery.co.uk

Galloway Lodge Preserves, Fleet Vale, High St.,Gatehouse of Fleet DG7 2HP www.gallowaylodge.co.uk

Glenbarr Stores, Glenbarr, By Tarbert, Argyll KY16 9SF www.glenbarrstores.com

Grants of Dornoch, Linside, Station Road,Dornoch,Sutherland

Gretna Green Foodhall, Headless Cross, Gretna Green www.gretnagreen.com

The Health Shop, 20 Baron Taylor St., Inverness IV1 1QG

Highland Wholefoods Workers Cooperative 13 Harbour Road, Inverness IV1 1SY www.highlandwholefoods.co.uk

Isle of Ewe Smokehouse, Ormiscaig, Aultbea, IV22 2JJ Telephone: +44 (0)1445 731304 http://smokedbyewe.com/

Isle of Skye Candles, 45 High Street, Inverness www.skyecandles.co.uk

Kilnford Barns Farm Shop, The Glen, Dumfries, DG2 8PT www.kilnford.co.uk/farm-shop

Latitude 57, Badachro, Gairloch IV21 2AA www.latitude57.net

J. Lawrie & Sons, (Jaffy's) Speciality Food Shop, Station Rd., Mallaig PH41 4QD www.jaffys.co.uk

Low Door, St. Columba Hotel, Isle of Iona

Loch Fyne Oysters Del, Clachan, Cairndow, Argyll PA28 8BL www.lochfyne.com

Luss General Store, Pier Road, Luss www.lussgeneralstore.com

Mansefield Studios, Pottery & Craft Studio, Mansefield House, Arrochar, Loch Long www.mansefieldstudios.co.uk

Mollinsburn Organics, 33a Cumbernauld Rd., Mollinsburn, Glasgow www.mollinsburnorganics.co.uk

Oil & Vinegar, 8 Union St., Inverness IV1 1PL

Petersham Nurseries, Church Lane, Off Petersham Rd., Richmond, Surrey TW10 7AB www.petershamnurseries.com

Post & Pantry, 43 High Street, Aberdour, Fife KY3 0SJ www.aberdourpostandpantry.co.uk

Scottish Deli, 96 Atholl Road, Pitlochry, PH16 5BL and 1 Atholl Street, Dunkeld, PH8 0AR www.scottish-deli.com

Simpsons Garden Centre, Inshes, Inverness IV2 5BA foodhall@simpsonsgc.co.uk

Sunnyside Croft Touring Site, 2 Bunacaimbe, Arisaig, Inverness-shire PH39 4NT http://www.sunnysidetouringsite.co.uk

Teasel & Tweed, 85 Rosemount Viaduct, Aberdeen www.teaselandtweed.co.uk

Timespan Museum and Art Gallery, Dunrobin Street, Helmsdale, Sutherland www.timespan.org.uk

The Storehouse, Foulis Ferry, Evanton, Ross-shire IV16 9UX www.thestorehouseathome.com

The Walled Garden, Righead Fram, By Culross, Fife

The Whisky Castle, 6 Main Street, Ballindalloch, Banffshire AB37 9EX www.whiskycastle.com


EDINBURGH:

Broughton Deli, 7 Barony St, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH3 6PD www.broughton-deli.co.uk/

Coco Chocolate, Bruntsfield, Broughton & Stockbridge www.cocochocolate.co.uk

Cranachan & Crowdie, 263 Canongate, Edinburgh EH8 8BQ www.cranachanandcrowdie.com

George Mewes Cheese, 3 Dean Park St., Edinburgh, EH4 1JN www.georgemewescheese.co.uk

Hanover Health Foods, 40 Hanover Street, Edinburgh EH2 2DR www.hanoverhealth.co.uk

Hendersons Deli , 92 Hanover St, Edinburgh EH2 1DR www.hendersonsofedinburgh.co.uk

Marchmont Hardware, 8 Warrender Park Rd., Edinburgh www.marchmont-hardware.co.uk

Pinnies & Poppy Seeds, 26 St Mary's Street, Edinburgh www.pinniesandpoppyseeds.com

Taste of Scotland, various outlets, Edinburgh

GLASGOW:

George Mewes Ltd., 106 Byres Rd., Glasgow G12 8TB

England, Wales and Northern Ireland

Basecamp Creative Outdoors,178 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 5BB

Daylesford Organics, Kingham, Gloucestershire: Notting Hill, W11: Pimlico, SW1: Selfridges Food Hall, W1 http://daylesford.com

Grove Park Deli, 22 Fauconberg Rd., Chiswick, London W4 3JY http://www.groveparkdeli.com/

Hunmanby Pantry, 10 & 12 Bridlington St., Hunmanby, N. Yorkshire UO14 0JR

The Pantry, 33 Station Approach, West Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 6NF

Canada

Macleod's Scottish Shop, 80 Ontario St., Stratford, Ontario www.scottishshop.com

U.S.A.

Salts of the 7 Seas, On-line https://saltsofthe7seas.com

Switzerland

Spicelab, Zeltweg 12, 8032 Zurich. On-line www.spicelab.ch

Restaurants, cafes and Artisan Producers

Isle of Skye

Cuillin Hills Hotel www.cuillinhills-hotel-skye.co.uk

Kinloch Lodge www.kinloch-lodge.co.uk

Lochbay Restaurant www.lochbay-restaurant.co.uk

The Three Chimneys www.threechimneys.co.uk

The Stein Inn www.stein-inn.co.uk

Scottish Mainland

Bridgeview Station Restaurant, Dundee www.bridgeviewstation.com

Cafe St Honore, Edinburgh www.cafesthonore.com

Scottish Cafe and Restaurant, The National Gallery, Edinburgh http://www.contini.com/scottish-cafe-and-restaurant

Galloway Lodge Preserves Cafe /Pop-up Burger Bar, Gatehouse of Fleet www.gallowaylodge .co.uk

The Captain's Galley Seafood Restaurant, Scrabster, Nr Thurso www.captainsgalley.co.uk

The Lovat, Loch Ness, Fort Augustus PH32 4DU www.thelovat.com

Artisan Producers using Isle of Skye Sea salt

All That's Delicious www.allthatsdelicious.co.uk

Artisana Bakes www.artisanabakes.com

Bake Box www.bakeboxwholesale.co.uk

Coco Chocolatiers Ltd. https://www.cocochocolate.co.uk

Edward & Irwyn Chocolatiers www.edwardandirwyn.co.uk

Equi's Ice Cream www.equisicecream.com

Fudge Kitchen www.fudgekitchen.co.uk

Ocelot Chocolate Ltd, 60 Jane St., Edinburgh EH6 5HG

Wee Sweetie, 99 St Teresa's Cresc, Dumfries, DG2 OER https://www.facebook.com/weesweetie

Zing Organics,Tarbert, Argyll www.zingorganics.co.uk

Hampers

Out of the Box Hampers www.outoftheboxhampers.com

Isle of Ewe Smokehouse & Fine Food Emporium www.smokedbyewe.com

Isle of Skye Baking Company. Skye Sea Salt and bakery gift box www.isleofskyebakingco.co.uk