Menu

Stockists

Scotland
- Isle of Skye
- Scottish Mainland
- Edinburgh
- Glasgow
England, Wales & Northern Ireland
Rest of the world

Scotland

Isle of Skye

Amy's Place, Tearoom, Torrin IV49 9BA https://amysplacetorrin.co.uk/

An Crubh, Duisdale Beag, Isle Ornsay IV43 8QU http://ancrubh.com/

Armadale Stores, Sleat Community Trading Company Ltd, Armadale, Sleat IV45 8RS sleat.org.uk

Aros, Viewfield Rd, Portree http://www.aros.co.uk/

Blas Cafe and Shop, Dunvegan facebook.com/BlasSkye

Buth Bheag, Kyle of Lochalsh http://www.fishermans-kitchen.co.uk/

Castle Moil Stores, Kyleakin IV41 8PL
Telephone 01599 534300

Carbost Shop, Carbost, Isle of Skye

Isle of Skye Distillers Shop, Bayfield Lane, Portree IV51 9EJ isleofskyedistillers.com

Jacksons Wholefoods, Armadale House, Bank St, Portree IV51 9DA http://www.highlandwholefoods.co.uk/

Old Byre, Ose IV56 8FJ https://oldbyreskye.wordpress.com/

Or, 4 Wentworth Street, Portree IV51 9EJ https://www.orshopskye.com/

Post Office, Wentworth Street, Portree, Isle of Skye

Raasay House, Isle of Raasay IV40 8PB https://www.raasay-house.co.uk/

Rankins Stores and Post Office, Uig IV51 9X http://rankins-skye.co.uk/

Ragamuffin, Armadale, Sleat IV45 8RB https://www.facebook.com/ragamuffinclothesandknitwear/

Single Track Cafe, Kendram, Kilmaluag IV51 9UL facebook.com/SingleTrackSkye

Sligachan Hotel, Sligachan IV47 8SW http://www.sligachan.co.uk/

Skyeskyns, Lochbay, Waternish IV55 8GD https://www.skyeskyns.co.uk/

The Skye Gift Company, Market Place, Broadford IV49 9AB https://www.theskyegiftcompany.com/

Top Shop, Post Office Building, Ford Road, Broadford IV49 9AB http://shopskye.co.uk/

Torabhaig Distillery,Teangue, Sleat IV44 8RE https://www.torabhaig.com

Uig Pottery, The Pier, Uig IV51 9XX https://www.uigpottery.co.uk/

Uig Hotel, Uig IV51 9YE https://www.uig-hotel-skye.com/

VisitScotland iCentre, Bayfield Rd. Portree IV51 9EL

We Frame It, The Green, Portree IV51 9BS http://www.we-frame-it.co.uk/

Scottish Mainland

Ardshealach Smokehouse & Fine Foods, Glenuig, Argyll PH38 4NG smokedproduce.co.uk

Balgove Larder Farm Shop, Strathtyrum, St Andrews, Fife KY16 9SF balgove.com

Carron Pottery, Cam-Alt, Strathcarron IV54 8YX carronpottery.com

Ceol na Mara, 7 Shore St., Ullapool IV26 2UJ

Corner on the Square, 1 High Street, Beauly corneronthesquare.co.uk

Galloway Lodge Preserves, Fleet Vale, High Street, Gatehouse of Fleet DG7 2HP gallowaylodge.co.uk

Gloagburn Farm Shop, Tibbermore, Perth PH1 1QL gloagburnfarmshop.co.uk

The Original Health Shop, 20 Baron Taylor Street, Inverness IV1 1QG

Highland Wholefoods Workers Cooperative 13 Harbour Road, Inverness IV1 1SY highlandwholefoods.co.uk

St. Columba Larder, Isle of Iona PA76 6SL https://www.stcolumba-hotel.co.uk/service/st-columbas-larder/

Loch Fyne Oysters Del, Clachan, Cairndow, Argyll PA26 8BL lochfyne.com

MacBeth's Butchers, 11 Tolbooth St., Forres, Morayshire IV36 1PH https://www.macbeths.com/

Main Street Trading Company, Main St, St Boswells, Melrose TD6 0AT mainstreetbooks.co.uk

Moor of Rannoch, Rannoch Station, Pitlochry PH17 2QA https://moorofrannoch.co.uk/

Oban Cafe, Food From Argyll at the Pier, The Ferry Terminal, Oban PA34 4DB https://www.foodfromargyllatthepier.com/

Oil & Vinegar, 8 Union Street, Inverness IV1 1PL oilvinegar.com/en-gb/shops/inverness

Post & Pantry, 43 High Street, Aberdour, Fife KY3 0SJ aberdourpostandpantry.co.uk

Provender Brown, 23 George St., Perth PH1 5JY https://provenderbrown.co.uk/

Simpsons Garden Centre, Inshes, Inverness IV2 5BA simpsonsgc.co.uk

Small Planet Trading, Unit 3, Old Victorian Station, Strathpeffer IV14 9DH smallplanettrading.co.uk

The Storehouse, Foulis Ferry, Evanton, Ross-shire IV16 9UX thestorehouseathome.com

Edinburgh

Cranachan & Crowdie, 263 Canongate, Edinburgh EH8 8BQ cranachanandcrowdie.com

iCentre Edinburgh, 249 High St, Edinburgh EH1 1JY visitscotland.com

Glasgow

iCentre,156a/158 Buchanan St, Glasgow G1 2LL visitscotland.com

England

Gates Garden Centre, Somerby Rd, Cold Overton, Oakham LE15 7QB gatesgardencentre.co.uk

Jolly Nice Farm Shop, Frampton Mansell, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL6 8HZ https://jollynicefarmshop.com/

Natural Grocery Store, 150 - 156 Bath Rd., Cheltenham GL53 7NG https://www.naturalgrocery.co.uk/

The Newt in Somerset Farm Shop, Bruton, Castle Cary BA7 7NG thenewtinsomerset.com

Rest of the world (on-line)

Salts of the 7 Seas, USA saltsofthe7seas.com

Spicelab, Zeltweg 12, 8032 Zurich, Switzerland spicelab.ch